deals

BUS GETAWAY DEALS

Book your summer getaway with a luxury bus trip to Golden Nugget Atlantic City!
**Qualified Players Ride FREE**

 

Yonkers, NY:

  • Sunday, August 10 - Tuesday, August 12
  • Sunday, September 14 - Tuesday, September 16
  • Sunday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 14
  • Sunday, November 9 - Tuesday, November 11

Albany & Newburgh NY:

  • Sunday, August 3 - Tuesday, August 5
  • Sunday, September 7 - Tuesday, September 9
  • Sunday, October 5 - Tuesday, October 7
  • Sunday, November 2 - Tuesday, November 4

Fredericksburg & Springfield, VA:

  • Sunday, August 3 - Tuesday, August 5
  • Sunday, September 7 - Tuesday, September 9
  • Sunday, October 5 - Tuesday, October 7
  • Sunday, November 2 - Tuesday, November 4

For special introductory rates and to book your reservation, call 800.873.2877 from 9am - 6pm and mention the city you are interested in. For more information, you can also email GNACBusGetaways@gnacm.com.

Sonny Ianoale

SIanoale@gnacm.com
609-441-8460
Executive Director of Player Development