youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user
Golden Nugget Atlantic City

Meet Our Hosts

Always at your service

In Atlantic City, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority –– we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Starr Blackman

Starr Blackman
Casino Host
609.441.8620
SBLACKMAN@GNACM.COM

Ralph D'Ambrosio

Ralph D’Ambrosio
VP of National Marketing
609.441.8318
RDAMBROSIO@GNACM.COM

 

Steve DeVilla

Steve DeVilla
Casino Host
609.214.2671
SDEVILLA@GNACM.COM

 

Adrian Ford

Adrian Ford
Executive Director of Player Development
609.340.5019
AFORD@GNACM.COM

 

Dianna Henhaffer

Dianna O'Donnell
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8307
DHENHAFFER@GNACM.COM

 

Lester Hutchinson

Lester Hutchinson
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8404
LHUTCHINSON@GNACM.COM

 

Sonny Ianoale

Sonny Ianoale
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8460
SIANOALE@GNACM.COM

 

Alan Korman

Alan Korman
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8538
AKORMAN@GNACM.COM

 

Alfonso Lo Giudice

Alfonso Lo Giudice
Casino Host
609.350.3586
ALOGIUDICE@GNACM.COM

 

Chris Merlino

Chris Merlino
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8344
CMERLINO@GNACM.COM

 

Juni Mira-Flanagan

Juni Mira-Flanagan
Casino Host
609.214.7034
JMIRA-FLANAGAN@GNACM.COM

 

Marixsa Pagan

Marixsa Pagan
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8308
MPAGAN@GNACM.COM

 

Justin Pincus

Justin Pincus
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8391
JPINCUS@GNACM.COM

 

Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8564
EROBINSON@GNACM.COM

 

Jerome Robinson

Jerome Robinson
Executive Director of Player Development
609.340.5014
JROBINSON@GNACM.COM

 

Gerriylnn Rubino

Gerrilynn Rubino
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.2013
GRUBINO@GNACM.COM

 

Anthony Speziale

Anthony Speziale
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8542
ASPEZIALE@GNACM.COM

 

Alisa Weiss

Alisa Weiss
Executive Director of Player Development
609.441.8494
AWEISS@GNACM.COM

 

Asian Marketing Guest Services

Asian Marketing Guest Services
800.638.0833
ASIANMARKETING@GNACM.COM

 

#GoldenNuggetAC