youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user
Golden Nugget Biloxi

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

In Biloxi, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority — we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Kathy Mayfield

Kathy Mayfield
Executive Casino Host
228.239.2576
KMAYFIELD@GNBXM.COM

 

Tige Hand

Tige Hand
Executive Casino Host
228.297.2264
THAND@GNBXM.COM

 

Ricky Litsey

Ricky Litsey
Executive Casino Host
228.239.2586
RLITSEY@GNBXM.COM

 

Nga Nguyen

Nga Nguyen
Executive Casino Host
228.243.1957
NNGUYEN@GNBXM.COM

 

Mary Nguyen

Mary Nguyen
Casino Host
228.239.2590
MTNGUYEN@GNBXM.COM

 

Taronta Cole

Taronta Cole
Casino Host
228.229.8702
TCOLE@GNBXM.COM

 

#GoldenNuggetBX