youtube twitter instagram facebook calendar user
Golden Nugget Las Vegas

Meet Your Hosts

Always at your service

 In Las Vegas, we give everyone the VIP treatment. Guests are our number one priority — we’re here to make your time with us golden!

 

Mike Leonard

Mike Leonard
Sr. Vice President of Casino Marketing
702.918.1718
MLEONARD@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Tyson Harding

Tyson Harding
Executive Director of Casino Marketing
702.386.8164
THARDING@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

John Giannos

John Giannos
Director of Player Development
702.386.8218
JGIANNOS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Cathy Bonnell

Cathy Bonnell
Director of Player Development
702.386.8365
CBONNELL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Julie Hall

Julie Hall
Director of Player Development
702.386.8302
JHALL@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson
Director of Player Development
702.386.8325
MJOHNSON@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joseph Phillips

Joseph Phillips
Director of Player Development
702.386.8331
JPHILLIPS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joe Reda

Joe Reda
Director of Player Development
702.386.8236
JREDA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Winnie Xu

Winnie Xu
Director of International Marketing
702.386.8237
WXU@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

A Tian

Angelina Tian
International Marketing Executive
702.386.8129
YTIAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Jenna Rose

Jenna Rose
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8329
JROSE@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

John Sunstrum

John Sunstrum
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8113
JOSUNSTRUM@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Charles Bouoan

Charles Bouaon
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8110
CBOUAOUN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joan Dunn

Joan Dunn
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8348
JDUNN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Jason Celia

Jason Celia
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8256
JCELIA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Ralph DeSantis

Ralph Desanctis
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8314
RDESANCTIS@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Joey Flanagan

Joey Flanagan
Casino Marketing Executive
702.469.1276
JFLANAGAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Jason Melendez

Jason Melendez
Casino Marketing Executive
702.756.8393
JMELENDEZ@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

William Sheppard

William Sheppard
Casino Marketing Executive
702.471.8671
WSHEPPARD@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Anca Marina

Anca Marina
Casino Marketing Executive
702.860.8145
AMARINA@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Dustin Ragan

Dustin Ragan
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.4446
DRAGAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

 

Matt Freedman

Matt Freedman
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8316
MFREEDMAN@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

Jessica Bartolome

Jessica Bartolome
Casino Marketing Executive
702.386.8243
JBARTOLOME@GOLDENNUGGET.COM

#GoldenNuggetLV